MCCPTA Reflections Contest – CJMS Finalists!!

We’re super excited to announce the finalists for the 2020-2021 Reflections Art Program with the theme: “I Matter Because…”

Congrats to our CJMS artists and finalists! You can see all of their work here.

Dance Choreography – Teaghan Pollack – “Move for a Difference”  – Award of Merit

Music Composition – Sydney Martin – “You Matter” – Award of Merit

Photography – Jemmie Pollack – “Make a Ripple” – Award of Excellence

Literature – Hanna Barlow – “Can I Make a Difference?” – Honorable Mention